Madison Athletic Hall of Fame

2016 Inductees

(scroll all the way down for photos, sponsors and video)

Bob Abbott

Frank Barron

Tracy (Behrman) Linson

Matt Corsaut

Erin Fiondella Anderson

Kristen Frost

Steve Redes

Dave Thompson

Fran Sadek

Joe Trapani

Gabrielle Worzella

Tom Zaccagnino

Click here to download the booklet

Photos by Chad Lyons

(Click here to download the photos)

Site Copyright © 2013 - 2019 Madison Athletic Hall of Fame, Madison, CT, a 501(c) non-profit organization and not affiliated with the Madison Public Schools.