Madison Athletic Hall of Fame



Board of Directors

President – Steve Filippone

Vice President – Larry Ciotti

Ex-Officio – Bill Barker

Executive Director – Chris Lena

Treasurer – Ken Conlon

Secretary – Caitlin Eichler

Nomination Chairperson - Art Symonds

Executive Committee

Tom Banisch

Dave Bell

Pat Bernardo

William Bilcheck

Vicky Crompton

Tom Dolan

Charlie Fischer

Wendy Hackett

Sue Leckey

Rich Lena

Chad Lyons

Willie Roze

Dick Sellett

Craig Semple

Scott Sweitzer

Art Symonds

Joe Tenczar

Site Copyright © 2013 - 2019 Madison Athletic Hall of Fame, Madison, CT, a 501(c) non-profit organization and not affiliated with the Madison Public Schools.