Madison Athletic Hall of Fame

2018 Inductees

(scroll all the way down for photos, sponsors and video)

Eric Allain

Molly Brady

Don Cramer

Jerry Dahlberg

Duo Dickinson

Steve Filippone

Derek Fish

Melissa McBean

Gigi Niekrash

Robert Roberti

Click here to download the booklet
Site Copyright © 2013 - 2019 Madison Athletic Hall of Fame, Madison, CT, a 501(c) non-profit organization and not affiliated with the Madison Public Schools.