Madison Athletic Hall of Fame

2017 Inductees

(scroll all the way down for photos, sponsors and video)

Brett Scholnick

Caitlin Eichler

Charles Gebauer

Fazio Bagnoli

Gregory Curtin

Meghan Bushnell

Pete Sakalowsky

Ray Ezell

Sean Krygier

Click here to download the booklet

Photos by Chad Lyons

(Click here to download the photos)

Site Copyright © 2013 - 2019 Madison Athletic Hall of Fame, Madison, CT, a 501(c) non-profit organization and not affiliated with the Madison Public Schools.